Wedding DJ - SCOTT-E

5 6 Reviews PERTH , WAPhone : 08 9382 1894

Reviews

Reviewed on 02nd Aug 2016

I wanted to say a MASSIVE thank you for such an amazing night! For playing the music we loved, to the coordination of everything. It really took a weight of my shoulders, so I could relax and have a great night! You are so happy, friendly, joking – I have had nothing but awesome compliments about you! You made the night run like a dream, I really can’t thank you enough! I wish you nothing but all the best for the future and I will recommend you to everyone! Thank you for being a part of our wedding day. Krystle  

Thanks
Krystle

Reviewed on 18th Jul 2016

Hi Scott, Back from our honeymoon and (depressingly) back into work and life as usual :)Just wanted to send you an email to say a HUGE HUGE thank you for your work with DJ-ing for us.It was fab, Andrew and i had the best time and every single guest we have spoken too said how great the night was, the atmosphere was fantastic and all commented on the music!The only complaint was (and from us too) that the music was too good and lured us all to the dance floor so we didn’t eat everything on our plate!! hahaIve never seen a dance floor cranking like that from the get-go, so thanks! Jess 

Thanks
Jess

Reviewed on 05th Apr 2016

Hi Scott-e, Happy New Year!  We hope that you had a great Xmas, break, etc. Just a quick note to say thanks again for efforts leading up to and during our wedding in December – we appreciate it!  We’ve had plenty of guests commenting on how good the tunes were – and that obviously went a long way to making it a memorable and great night for all! We’ll be sure to make comment on your Facebook page. Hope all is going well, and here’s wishing you all the best! Cheers, Regan & Carla  

Thanks
Regan & Carla

Reviewed on 17th Aug 2015

Hi Scott-e Just a quick note to say thank you for DJ-ing our wedding ceremony last Saturday, including the lead up planning to the event.  You did a fantastic job and we really appreciated how you were able to work with us to make suggestions and adjustments to the schedule as needed during the evening and how well you worked with our MC (Roy), and with Claire. We have no hesitation in using your services again for any event we may need a DJ for in the future and we will definitely recommend you to any family, friends or colleagues that may also be looking for a DJ. Best Regards

Thanks
Thelma & Rob  

Reviewed on 04th May 2015

Good afternoon Scott-e,??I just wanted to thank you for the job you did with our wedding last weekend. You did a brilliant job and everyone had such a great time. Ryan and I are very grateful for the part you played in making the night so special.?? Best regards? Kelly and Ryan

Thanks
Kelly and Ryan

Reviewed on 16th Apr 2015

Hi Scott-e, Just wanted to send a quick email to say thank you so much for your services Saturday night, we all had a really good time & everyone loved the music. Also, thank you for all your help with the little extras when setting up, I really appreciated your help & you really went above & beyond your DJ duties. I hope you also enjoyed the night! Thanks JKind Regards,Lauren Menezes

Thanks
Lauren Menezes

Reviews

img

Reviewed on 02nd Aug 2016

I wanted to say a MASSIVE thank you for such an amazing night!
 
For playing the music we loved, to the coordination of everything. It really took a weight of my shoulders, so I could relax and have a great night!
 
You are so happy, friendly, joking – I have had nothing but awesome compliments about you!
 
You made the night run like a dream, I really can’t thank you enough!
 
I wish you nothing but all the best for the future and I will recommend you to everyone!
Thank you for being a part of our wedding day.

Krystle

 

Thanks
Krystle

img

Reviewed on 18th Jul 2016

Hi Scott,
 
Back from our honeymoon and (depressingly) back into work and life as usual :)
Just wanted to send you an email to say a HUGE HUGE thank you for your work with DJ-ing for us.
It was fab, Andrew and i had the best time and every single guest we have spoken too said how great the night was, the atmosphere was fantastic and all commented on the music!
The only complaint was (and from us too) that the music was too good and lured us all to the dance floor so we didn’t eat everything on our plate!! haha
Ive never seen a dance floor cranking like that from the get-go, so thanks!

Jess
 

Thanks
Jess